ESA Watch online: launch of André Kuipers

Launch vehicle transfer for the PromISSe Mission
 
Launch vehicle transfer for the PromISSe Mission
 
 

20 December 2011
 
Join us for the launch of ESA astronaut André Kuipers to the International Space Station on 21 December, together with NASA astronaut Don Petit and Russian cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko. The Soyuz TMA launch is planned for 14:16 CET (13:16 GMT) from Baikonur cosmodrome in Kazakhstan. Streaming starts at 13:30 CET (12:30 GMT).

Watch online

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s