Follow the launch of ATV-3 Tomorrow

 

Ariane 5 flight VA205 and ATV <i>Edoardo Amaldi</I> ready for la
 
Ariane 5 with ATV-3 ready for launch
 
 

22 March 2012
 
Join us to follow the launch of ESA’s third Automated Transfer Vehicle, Edoardo Amaldi, on Friday 23 March. ATV-3 will be launched on an Ariane 5 from Europe’s Spaceport in Kourou, French Guiana, to the International Space Station. Launch is set for 05:34 CET (04:34 GMT). Streaming will start at approximately 05:00 CET (04:00 GMT).

Watch online

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s